APIs

  • Language Authoring APIs

  • LUIS API

  • LUIS Endpoint API

    • v2.0

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • v3.0

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • v3.0-preview

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  • LUIS Programmatic API

  • LUIS Programmatic APIs

    • v2.0

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • v3.0

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • v3.0-preview

      This API is currently available in:

      • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
      • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  • Metrics Advisor

    • v1.0

      Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API